show all offices

Headquarters Bad Ischl

We are only able to inspire emotions in others because we have them ourselves. That’s why our event agency is based where we feel at home: in Bad Ischl, where ideas for events simply thrive better.

Indeed, it is no coincidence that the head office of our event agency is located in Bad Ischl, because many Eventery employees feel a strong connection to this place of longing in the heart of the Salzkammergut. This is where we develop high-impact event concepts that will live on in the hearts and minds of your target group.

 

The event agency in the Salzkammergut for the whole of Austria

Our motto has been “Touch the heart and convince the mind” since our event agency was founded in 2007. With branches in Vienna, Graz, and Salzburg, we are now one of the leading event agencies in Austria. With a clear focus on a very diverse range of high-quality events.

 

From incentives to team building events to roadshows

No matter what kind of event you want to hold: with a great deal of experience and passion, we do everything in our power to make your event a success. Whether it’s an incentive, team-building event, meeting, gala, roadshow, or a festive company event for your customers or employees.

 

Your flexible event agency will handle it for you!

Whatever the type of event, Eventery is your flexible full-service event partner. Because you decide how far we’re going together. We are ready for anything! From brainstorming and event planning to event organisation to implementation and follow-up.



Please contact us:


Headquarters Bad Ischl
Esplanade 14
4820 Bad Ischl,

office@eventery.com
+43 6132 93 08 – 0

Digital V-Card

Alle Standorte anzeigen

Eventagentur Bad Ischl

Nur weil wir selbst Emotionen haben, können wir sie in anderen Menschen wecken. Deshalb ist unsere Veranstaltungsagentur dort zuhause, wo wir uns zuhause fühlen: in Bad Ischl, wo Ideen für Events einfach besser gedeihen.

Tatsächlich ist es kein Zufall, dass sich der Hauptsitz unserer Event Agentur in Bad Ischl befindet. Denn viele Mitarbeiter von Eventery fühlen eine starke Verbindung zu diesem Sehnsucht-sort im Herzen des Salzkammergutes. Hier entwickeln wir kraftvolle Veranstaltungskonzepte, die nachhaltige Spuren in den Köpfen und Herzen Ihrer Zielgruppe hinterlassen.

 

Die Veranstaltungsagentur im Salzkammergut für ganz Österreich

„Das Herz berühren und den Kopf überzeugen“ lautet unsere Devise schon seit der Gründung unserer Event Agentur im Jahr 2007. Mit Niederlassungen in Wien, Graz und Salzburg sind wir heute eine der führenden Event Agenturen in Österreich. Mit klarem Fokus auf hochwertige Events verschiedenster Art.

 

Von Incentive über Teambuilding-Events bis zur Roadshow

Egal welche Veranstaltung Sie umsetzen möchten: Mit viel Erfahrung und Leidenschaft tun wir alles, damit Ihr Event ein Erfolg wird. Sei es Incentive, Teambuilding-Event, Tagung, Gala, Roadshow oder ein festlicher Firmenevent für Ihre Kunden oder Mitarbeiter.

 

Ihre flexible Event-Agentur macht das für Sie!

Unabhängig von der jeweiligen Art der Veranstaltung ist Eventery Ihr flexibler 360°-Event-Partner. Denn Sie entscheiden, wie weit wir gemeinsam gehen. Wir sind zu allem bereit! Von der Ideenfindung und Eventplanung über die Eventorganisation bis zur Durchführung und Nachbearbeitung.



Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns:


Eventagentur Bad Ischl
Esplanade 14
4820 Bad Ischl, Österreich

office@eventery.com
+43 6132 93 080 – 0

Digitale V-Card