back to references

One Event, four Target Groups – voestalpine Event Week.

For voestalpine Stahl GmbH, one of the largest industrial companies in Austria, Eventery planned and organized a multi-day event with a total of far more than 10,000 participants.

 

The voestalpine Event Week was an extraordinary event event on a grand scale in  which our team‘s many years of experience especially came into play. The unusual aspect of this event was that it was comprised of four different types of events and that it was intended to appeal to four different target groups. A challenge that we from  Eventery were very glad to accept – the time needed for planning in advance of the event came to around eight months.

The unique moment when all the individual parts combine into a seamless whole – professional event planning  by Eventery.

The five-day function  included gala functions, a forum and conferences, an employee party  and a retirees reunion. Parties expected to attend were partners, suppliers, national and international customers as well as employees and their families, along with numerous retirees from the company. The event agency  Eventery also created a comprehensive event concept and location concept that combines all of these requirements into a harmoniously coordinated overall planning.

We are ready for everything– optimal flow during the event in spite of the caprices of the weather

Along with an extensive display “experience voestalpine”, the grounds also had to be arranged for an employees’ party and pensioner’s reunion.   In spite of heavy rains during the set-up, all of the work was completed on time and according to schedule. This was a good opportunity for testing our  project planning  for the event – ultimately everything ran exact as planned in the concept.

Whether a small function  or major event – Eventery is the right partners for you.

Are you interested in our work or other references from our event agency ? Then send us a query right now or call us. The team at our event agency  looks forward to getting to know you in a consultation.

Zurück zu den Referenzen

Ein Event, vier Zielgruppen – die voestalpine Eventwoche.

Für die voestalpine Stahl GmbH, eines der größten Industrieunternehmen Österreichs, plante und organisierte Eventery ein mehrtägiges Event mit insgesamt weit mehr als 10.000 Teilnehmern.

Die Eventwoche der voestalpine war ein außergewöhnliches Event in großem Maßstab, bei dem die langjährige Erfahrung unseres Teams besonders zum Tragen kam. Das Besondere an diesem Event war, dass es sich zum einen aus vier einzelnen Eventtypen zusammensetzte und zum anderen vier verschiedene Zielgruppen angesprochen werden sollten. Eine Herausforderung, die wir von Eventery sehr gerne angenommen haben – die Planungsdauer im Vorfeld des Events betrug rund acht Monate.

Der einzigartige Augenblick, wenn sich alle Einzelteile zu einem Ganzen verbinden – professionelle Eventplanung von Eventery.

Die fünftägige Veranstaltung umfasste Galaveranstaltungen, ein Forum bzw. Konferenzen, ein Mitarbeiterfest  und ein Pensionistentreffen. Erwartet wurden sowohl Partner, Lieferanten, nationale und internationale Kunden sowie Mitarbeiter und deren Familien als auch zahlreiche Pensionisten des Unternehmens. Die Eventagentur Eventery kreierte dazu ein umfassendes Eventkonzept und Locationkonzept, das alle diese Anforderungen in einer harmonisch abgestimmten Gesamtplanung vereinte.

Wir sind auf alles vorbereitet – optimaler Ablauf während des Events trotz Wetterkapriolen.

Neben einer aufwendigen Ausstellung „voestalpine erleben“ musste auch der Außenbereich für ein Mitarbeiterfest und das Pensionistentreffen gestaltet werden. Trotz starker Regenfälle während des Aufbaus wurden alle Arbeiten zeitgerecht und nach Plan erledigt. Eine gute Möglichkeit, unsere Projektplanung für das Event auf den Prüfstand zu stellen – letztendlich lief alles exakt so, wie im Konzept von uns vorgesehen.

Ob kleine Veranstaltung oder Großevent – Eventery ist der richtige Partner für Sie.

Interessieren Sie sich für unsere Arbeitsweise oder andere Referenzen unserer Veranstaltungsagentur? Dann senden Sie uns gleich jetzt eine Anfrage oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Team unserer Eventagentur freut sich darauf, Sie bei einem Beratungsgespräch kennen lernen zu dürfen.